Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from D&I Motors to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from D&I Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to D&I Motors
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

Alena G.

February 19, 2023
Bought a car definitely recommended.
reviews

Andrey easybizz

November 27, 2023
If you need to buy a cheap and normal car, then this is the place for you. You can work with this person.
reviews

B.C. Logic

November 30, 2020
This place is awesome. The people are super helpful and answered all my questions. I'll be back.
reviews

Bau Phan

August 01, 2023
"I love this place. Dean is the boss here, and he is nice. The front desk lady is extremely friendly and always smiling. I have had a positive experience in this shop. I have bought two cars from here, and Dean helped me with all he could. I saw the Mini Coopers with a good deal, and I will see if I can buy a Mini Cooper from this shop in the future. I always feel comfortable in this store."
reviews

Ben Vakulchik

February 19, 2023
Car in good shape def recommend
reviews

Big Ben's Construction LLC

February 27, 2019
Bought a car a month ago and have been enjoying it ever since. Great customer service, easy to talk to and are very helpful when you have questions. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
reviews

Brandi Renn-Hill

November 20, 2020
Friendly people and easy to work with.
reviews

Brennan Post

September 08, 2019
Upfront and courteous staff. I bought a 2015 Chevy Sonic for $6k and couldn’t be happier with it. I recommend this lot for your used car needs.
reviews

Brian

March 18, 2019
My name is Brian and I bought a 2003 GMC envoy from them an the service was great.Sean was very helpful through the whole process and made me feel very comfortable .I would recommend D&I to anybody looking to by a used vehicle!
reviews

Brittany Lea (Bri)

November 19, 2020
Wonderful service! I recently moved from out of state and Somer helped us with all or our questions and got us into a great car. I could not be happier with the service she provided!
reviews

Chris “Joker” Mathews

November 28, 2020
Amazing company friendly customer service 5 stars
reviews

Christopher Chevrier

November 27, 2020
Highly recommend this place, just bought my first luxury car. BMW all day cruising now!! Customer service was superb, I've dealt with quite a few dealers before and nothing compares to the service these guys have offered me. Not pushy at all and very informative on all the questions I had. Definitely will be recommending to all my friends and family!
reviews

Crystal Chevrier

November 27, 2020
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and made the process easy and quick. Highly recommend!!!
reviews

Daniel Chenko

February 21, 2024
Looks good a bit of a mess probably they got some part shipments but every car looks in good condition
reviews

Danik Balan

March 04, 2019
Recently purchased my ‘06 330ci “ZHP” from Sean Goodrich, sight unseen. Very helpful salesman, informed me what the “ZHP” package was, helped me do all the paperwork out of state, and when I finally flew in to pick up my car, Sean was at SeaTac. ON HIS DAY OFF. Took me to the dealership & it was exactly what he said it was and I’m very happy nonetheless. Highly recommend D&I Motors!
reviews

Denis Gil

February 27, 2019
Purchased a vehicle from D & I and had a great experience. Great customer service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dealership.
reviews

Dylon Leger

November 19, 2020
Bought a car from D&I motors a few months ago and had the most amazing service! Dean was great with the customer service and treating us like family. He was very professional and treated me and my family very well! Ill be telling all my friends and family about this place! Definitely A1 customer service!
reviews

Eli Adamson

March 02, 2024
reviews

Erik McCann

November 19, 2020
Good people good cars would recommend.
reviews

Gene Westgate

November 06, 2020
Highly recommended by close friend. Got a lift to D&I, expecting to get a great commuter, I was very happy that they had recently received a 2020 Eclipse. After a 15 min test drive, a stop at the bank, and 25 minutes of paperwork I drove home in my new car. Excellent condition, best price I could find anywhere and Dean the owner made it an awesome experience and buying a car fun!
reviews

Heidi Westgate

September 17, 2020
I truly appreciate the time the owner took with me to answer all of my questions and he gave me several different options when finding the perfect performance car for me. He went above and beyond to treat me like he would treat his best friend. He encouraged me to compare the values of the vehicles I was interested in. I felt at ease the entire time and will definitely recommend my family and friends to do business with them. I have bought a dozen cars in my lifetime and this is the first place I would definitely go back to when I am in the market to treat myself to my next sports car. What a great experience! Thank you!!!!!
reviews

Ivan Shulyak

February 27, 2019
Good company, good service. They stand behind what they sell. I am very pleased with D&I Motors.
reviews

Je Hi

February 27, 2019
Purchased a Chrysler aspen from this lot, vehicle was everything they said it was, they left no rock un tued, told me everything i needed, was up front and honest and was just a smooth transaction from my trade in to my new vehicle, Dean treated me very good, i would recommend this lot to anyone!!! Thank you D&I!!!
reviews

Jeff Burlington

November 19, 2020
Excellent. Customer service went out of there way to get me what I wanted at payment I could afford
reviews

JJ

January 29, 2023
Bought a rebuilt title car and Got it for a decent price. Clean title would have cost me 10K more and this car is running flawless.
reviews

John Puppe

November 19, 2020
Awesome experience with great customer service
reviews

Jonathan Cruz

February 27, 2019
I was driving by and they had a car on the lot that peeped my interest, I pulled into the lot to look at said car, and was approached by Sean Goodrich, he is by far the most professional salesmen I’ve dealt with, not pushy and knows about the cars on his lot. He informed me that the car I was interested Had just got in and that it was awaiting detail before officially put on the lot. Unfortunately i didn’t end up getting the car due to my own reasons but when I’m ready to finance I know where I’m going and who I’m going too. D&I motors is a amazing business
reviews

Julian Serrano

December 05, 2020
Great customer service. They really took care of my boy!
reviews

Julien Lavren

February 18, 2023
My parents rented a car it was amazing!
reviews

Julio Mora

November 19, 2020
Good place definitely will recommend it to other people
reviews

K

February 26, 2019
reviews

Kevin Krona

August 06, 2020
Went in a couple days ago looking at a car I have been wanting to buy for a while. The staff were very accommodating and made the process very easy and quick. I was out of there in less than an hour. They were upfront with me about the car and everything about it which I appreciated. I would have no problems going back and purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.
reviews

Khalsa Carson

November 19, 2020
Both summer and dean were amazing! They worked so hard to help me and got me into what I wanted! I would recommend them to anyone looking they were amazing!
reviews

leo malina

February 27, 2019
reviews

Lex Bubble

November 19, 2020
Really good customer services, everyone was amazing here will definitely be recommending to my friends and family!!
reviews

Luda Lavrn

August 26, 2020
Purchased a car from D&I motors. I’m loving it! Works great, There’s no problems with the car. I’m very happy with this place.
reviews

Luisa Perez

February 26, 2019
reviews

Max Guyd

March 02, 2019
Needed an inexpensive and reliable car, this guys found one for me. 3g for a 2005 Mazda 3. Dont even know how they make money on that but I'll take it. Will definitely come back.
reviews

Moya Harriz

February 26, 2019
Purchased my Mini Cooper here and had a great experience! It was my first time buying a car and they made it easy and hassle free! The General manager Sean helped me get approved!
reviews

Nancy Burlington

November 19, 2020
Shopping for a car for grandson. People are exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable. I suggest a look see
reviews

nelson mora

November 19, 2020
They give great service
reviews

Oleg

March 03, 2019
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Most importantly, very competitive prices!
reviews

Paul Kramer

March 20, 2021
Dean went about and beyond for me to get a reliable car to get to work and home in. I highly recommend buying from him there cars are great and he will get u in the best car that fits and suits your needs. I will be definitely bringing him more business!!!! Thanks again for everything and love the car!!!!
reviews

Raven Sage

November 27, 2020
This place is amazing they have fantastic employees that are very helpful and informative. They give great service in a efficient timely manner
reviews

Richard Gutierrez

November 19, 2020
Great customer service! Working with Somer was a breeze!
reviews

Robin Davis

November 19, 2020
Great customer experience the staff there was really friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this place to all of my friends and family
reviews

Roman

January 09, 2019
Good interactions and good transactions. No complaints from me.
reviews

Sean Pennington

February 27, 2019
Great buying experience with Sean and im more than happy with my E46 BMW. Tough to find one in good condition buy they had it and made the deal work with what I needed! Will buy my next car from here too!!
reviews

Serg Lavrentiev

February 27, 2019
Quick, easy and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
reviews

Sergey B

March 02, 2019
reviews

SlavC

February 27, 2019
Great service ,fair prices all and all happy with my purchase.
reviews

Slavik Gud

February 27, 2019
Have been Dealing with Sean and Dean for years now . Always a happy customer
reviews

Somer Davis

November 19, 2020
The staff was very helpful and truly cared about my happiness and comfortability. Vehicle was in great condition and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend D&I Motors to family and friends.
reviews

Stacy Glavan

February 19, 2023
Very good service and I appreciate the time taken for me out of your day for the car
reviews

Stickyicky _

February 27, 2019
Bought my 335i from here and the general manager Sean was really easy to work with! Hard to find a 6 speed manual 335i in good condition and at a reasonable price!
reviews

Sue Hill

November 19, 2020
The people were friendly and they have great service and good deals
reviews

surge y

January 08, 2019
Awesome place to buy a nice car here,i bought my Mitsubishi here they took care of me got me financed definitely coming back.Thank you so much!!!
reviews

Taylor loves zander

November 19, 2020
I brought a car here it runs great and I have not had any problems, the people there we're really friendly go check this place out!!
reviews

Tyrell Davis

November 19, 2020
Love shopping there will most definitely be retuing when the time comes.
reviews

Vladimir Golub

March 02, 2019
Over a year ago I buy a Tesla from D&I motors. Excellent condition I’m so happy with my car!!! I recommend D&I Motors ????
reviews

Zak Seddiki

January 09, 2019
Purchased my 2010 S4. Sean was super cool an made the buying process a breeze. Got a good price I could work with and the car is in excellent condition when it was taken for inspection. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again
0